School Council

The SJC School Council meets on a monthly basis to discuss school initiatives and to plan school events and activities. 

Chair - Art Folkerts

Secretary - Liza Maurette

Treasurer - Liza Bauyon

Staff Representative - Jessica McInnis 

Student Representatives - Amy Mills and Nyankiir Manyok

School Trustee - John deJong

Members at Large - Tracy Lacusta, Leah Paragas, Crystal Lintott, Dexter Alfonso, Angela DeBlasio